The Complete Series Collection Seasons 1 through 8 consisting of 184 episodes on 24 DVDs. All packaged in 8 individual cases as shown. Brand New in unopened condition - still Factory Sealed in its original Retail DVD Boxed cases.

FREE Shipping to any verified address within the USA. Order outside of the USA will incur additional shipping charges based on customer location. Both Expedited Priority Mail and Express Next Day service is also available if necessary at an additional cost during checkout.

Purchase with peace of mind knowing that your covered with a worry free 60 day guarantee on all our products. 

Terms Of Shipping:

We ship throughout the USA and Canada to any verified address within PayPal via USPS. All packages are shipped the following business day after receiving your cleared payment. We ship daily Monday through Friday (excluding weekends and holidays).

Terms Of Payment:

We accept all major credit cards through PayPal (Visa, MasterCard, Discover & American Express). We also accept electronic check payments via PayPal.

Terms Of Return:

All products come with a 60 day 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason you decide you would like to return your unopened product within the allotted time frame, your full payment will be refunded back into your account. Return shipping fees are buyers responsibility unless damage is present or otherwise related issues.

Our Guarantee:

If any issues are encountered let us know through the eBay messaging system prior to leaving any negative or neutral issue and or opening up a claim and we'll respond to your inquiry within 1 day and quickly work to resolve any issues. Please allow us the time frame to respond back to any inquires. Our number one priority is to ensure customer satisfaction.

We stand behind our products. Upon receiving your order, if you are pleased and satisfied with your purchase please take a moment and leave us five star feedback rating.

Thank you for your interests and good luck!